"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Koldborn, Feat Ex Hatesphere Members Ink Label Dea

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Newest LISTENABLE RECORDS signee, KOLDBORN, was formed by drummer Rasmus and axeman Heinz (current guitar player in HATESPHERE) in 1997 with the intention of playing catchy brutal music with an emphasis on groove.

After signing with the Danish label Diehard Music, they soon released their debut album "First Enslavement" in 2001. The 2004 EP "The Devil Of All Deals" was faster, more aggressive and introduced the new vocalist Lars.

This is the year 2006 and KOLDBORN are once again ready to blast their way to the top of European metal with their new CD "The Uncanny Valley".

Due to be released on October 16th, 2006 in Europe on LISTENABLE RECORDS, it is said to be, “an astonishing album that takes musical aggression to a new level and grooves straight to the fuckin' core of all that is heavy and extreme! Watch out!”

New tracks from the upcoming album "The Uncanny Valley" are available on their MySpace site The album cover depicted is not the definite one. New art will be announced shortly.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Koldborn Feat Ex Hatesphere Members Ink Label Deal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.