"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End Of Destiny Reveal "The Thoughtless Existence" Tracklisting and Release Date

St. Louis based, End of Destiny finished laying down tracks for their debut album, "The Thoughtless Existence." "The Thoughtless Existence" is due out on Open Grave & Red State Records on October 10th. The album was recorded at Istari Studios in Whitehall, Pennsylvania.

The Track listing is as follows:

1. An Illness to Call Your Own
2. Muffled
3. New Hampshire
4. The Thoughtless Existence
5. Calm Sea's Dead Breeze
6. The Day the World Fell Down
7. Luxury Suicide
8. Cast Me Out
9. Son of Deception
10. Return to Thought and a Thank you Letter

A rough mix of the first single "Cast Me Out" can be streamed online. Preorders are being taken now, and come with a free End of Destiny T-shirt while supplies last.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Of Destiny Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.