"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tales of Dark Release Debut Album

Serbia's Tales of Dark recently released their debut album "Fragile Monuments," which is now available through Solitude Prod. "Fragile Monuments" is emotional music in which heavy doom/death metal and beautiful melodies are combined with growling and clear female vocals.

The tracklist follows:

1. Via Descendens
2. Mephistorium
3. ...Of Grandiose Fevers and Passion Arcane
4. Luciferian Elegy
5. Towering Grief Behemoth
6. Serpent Wisdom

"Fragile Monuments" also includes the professionally done video for '...Of Grandiose Fevers and Passion Arcane'.

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tales of Dark Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.