"some music was meant to stay underground..."

MTV Road Rules Compilation

Not that anyone cares about MTV, but the latest compilation called ‘MTV’s Road Rules’, is due for release on Roadrunner in July features a number of metal and nu-metal bands (I guess Roadrunner as a label would give that away). The bands featured include Deftones, Nickelback, Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, The Hives, Hoobastank, Cave-In, Thrice, Thursday and the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.

Source: Total Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MTV Road Rules Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.