"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge of Sanity "Best of" 2-CD Tracklisting and Details

Photo of Edge Of Sanity

Band Photo: Edge Of Sanity (?)

EDGE OF SANITY, the acclaimed Swedish band led by producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, has finalized the track listing for its upcoming double CD collection, "The Best of Edge of Sanity". According to Dan, "one disc will feature the highlights of the more 'normal' studio albums and the mini-album 'Until Eternity Ends' [1994]," while "the second disc will be packed with 'Crimson' [1996] and 'Crimson II' [2003] in slightly edited versions. All songs will be remastered."

"The Best of Edge of Sanity" track listing:

Disc A:

01. Tales…
02. Human Aberration
03. Enigma
04. In The Veins/Darker Than Black
05. Lost
06. The Masque
07. Until Eternity Ends
08. Eternal Eclipse
09. Twilight
10. Black Tears
11. 15:36
12. Hell Is Where The Heart Is
13. Hellwritten
14. Bleed You Dry

Disc B:

Crimson (full album)
Crimson II (full album)

EDGE OF SANITY's last studio album, "Crimson II", was essentially a Dan Swanö solo release with help from various friends.

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge of Sanity 'Best of' 2-CD Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.