"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Koldborn Seeks New Bassist

Danish death metal band KOLDBORN is currently seeking a full-time bass player preferably living in or close to Aarhus, Denmark. Interested parties can contact Heinz at Henrik@koldborn.dk.

Commented the band: "We have a few gigs lined up for the rest of the year, and have just signed a deal to release our new album, 'The Uncanny Valley', through a very respected label worldwide. We will announce the details soon."

For sound samples of the band's material, click here.

The follow-up to 2002's "First Enslavement", "The Uncanny Valley" was recorded in August 2005 and mixed in January 2006 at Smart 'n' Hard studios with producer Jacob Bredahl and is said to be "the most brutal, fastest, heaviest and most catchy material" the band have penned to date.

"The Uncanny Valley" projected track listing:

01. Lords of Stupidity
02. Disconnected
03. The Uncanny Valley
04. Below A Crushing Earth
05. A Destiny Predicted
06. Neural Bound
07. Repression
08. Relativity
09. Hope Transformed Horizon
10. 2:18
11. Last Message

KOLDBORN's most recent EP, "Devil of All Deals", was recorded and mixed by Bredahl at Borsing Recordings.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Koldborn Seeks New Bassist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.