"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Black Maria Post Song And Tracklisting

The Black Maria's new track "Waking Up With Wolves" has been posted online here. The song will be included on the groups new album "A Shared History Of Tragedy", the track listing for which is as follows:
01 - "The Perilous Curse"
02 - "Waking Up With The Wolves"
03 - "Nothing Comes Easy But You"
04 - "Van Gogh"
05 - "A Call To Arms"
06 - "Lucid"
07 - "The Concubine"
08 - "Living Expenses"
09 - "Fool's Gold"
10 - "A Thief In The Ranks (Your Bike)"
11 - "11:11"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Black Maria Post Song And Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.