"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Regurgitate Complete Work On New Album

Swedish grindcore mainstays REGURGITATE have recently completed work on their new album, Sickening Bliss. It's set to be released on October 17th through Relapse Records. You can view the cover art here. The track listing is as follows:

01. Bliss
02. Abducens Eminence
03. Euphoric State of Butchery
04. Cocoon of Filth
05. Putrid Serenity
06. Tenderizing the Malformed
07. Violent Necrophilic Climax
08. Cavernous Sores
09. Reborn in Latrinic Ecstasy
11. Bleed on Me
12. Gutrot Hogfrenzy
13. Undying Lust for Cadaverous Molestation
14. Battered with a Brick
15. Devoured by Ghouls
16. Addiction (an Unconditional Love for Blasphemous Perversions)
17. (We Are) Sadistic Hateful Scum
18. Worm Eater
19. Perish in Blood
20. Upheaval of Human Entrails
21. Bathed in Feculence
22. Bestial Sons of Devastation
23. Defile
24. Deterioration of Grated Genitals
25. Excremental Investment
26. Hacksaw Hysterectomy
27. Catatonic Possession

Source: siN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Regurgitate Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.