"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Waking Judea Signs with Innerstrength Records

Waking Judea has signed with Innerstrength Records for the release of their follow up to 2004's “The Desolate,” which was released by Paper Street Records. Their new album is titled “Invisible Cities” and features seven new tracks. A late summer release is planned. You can hear some tracks from "Invisible Cities" on their MySpace page.

Here is the “Invisible Cities” track listing:

1. Pythagoras
2. Crowned in Dust
3. The Architect of Earth and Sea
4. The Architect of Heaven
5. Spires
6. Desire Extinction
7. Cities and the Dead

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Waking Judea Signs with Innerstrength Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.