"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Bitter End Post Two New Songs Online

My Bitter End has released two new songs from their upcoming release, "The Renovation" on uprising records. The two songs are entitled "To all Things Expendable" and "Dirt Helmet". You can check them out on their MySpace page.

The band entered The Basement Studios with producer Jamie King in late May/early June to record their new album. The effort will be mastered by Alan Douches and will hit streets in September via Uprising Records. Here's the track listing:

01. It's Time (intro)
02. Becoming Misfortune
03. To All Things Expendable...
04. Salvage The Structure
05. The Suberbs Breed Showmen
06. Comfortable With Corpses
07. The Renovation
08. Finding Level Ground
09. Dirt Helmet
10. Instrumental
11. A Proper Sendoff

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Bitter End Post Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.