"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harm Post Debut Album Samples Online

Norwegian thrashers HARM have two songs from their upcoming debut album, "Devil", available online at this location.

"Devil" is tentatively scheduled for release in September via Sublife Productions.

"In our personal opinion, the album can be classified as a mixture between 'Reign in Blood' [SLAYER] and 'Practice What you Preach' [TESTAMENT]," Sublife write ina press release. "Very aggressive vocals with an attitude, killer riffs and lets not forget the powerful production! Mixed by Valle Adzic (ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET, IMPIOUS, CARPATHIAN FOREST, BLOOD RED THRONE, etc) and mastered by Dragan (MESHUGGAH, IN FLAMES, SOILWORK, EVERGREY, etc.)."

Sublife Productions is the newly formed production company started by Kjetil Nordhus (GREEN CARNATION, TRAIL OF TEARS) and Tchort (a.k.a. Terje Vik Schei; CARPATHIAN FOREST, GREEN CARNATION, BLOOD RED THRONE).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harm Post Debut Album Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.