"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Novembers Doom Announce New Album Title

Photo of Novembers Doom

Band Photo: Novembers Doom (?)

Chicago's NOVEMBERS DOOM have posted the following message on their official web site:

"The recording has begun for the upcoming CD, and now we can reveal details on the work. A title has been selected, and the final disc will contain eight songs. Once again as we've already announced, we're recording with Chris Djuricic, mixing with Dan Swanö [EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH], and mastering with James Murphy [TESTAMENT, DEATH]. The first three days are complete, and the drums have been tracked. A studio journal with upcoming photos and video commentary is available here.

"The Novella Reservoir" projected track listing:

01. Rain
02. The Novella Reservoir
03. They Were Left to Die
04. Our Twilight Innocence
05. Drown the Inland Mere
06. The Voice of Failure
07. Dominate the Human Strain
08. Leaving This

The follow-up to 2005's "The Pale Haunt Departure" is scheduled for release later in the year via The End Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Novembers Doom Announce New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.