"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervous Breakdown Announce Release Date, Tracklisting

Nervous Breakdown's debut album, "A Lifetime Of Letdowns," will officially hit streets on July 25th via Pinky Ring Records. Here's the track listing:

01. I-4
02. Lamotta
03. American by Birth, Cursed by the Grace of God
04. Eat The Street
05. The Kids Are Not Alright
06. Mjolnir
07. On&On
08. Shields
09. Time Heals Nothing
10. True Brothers/Dead Brothers

Look for Nervous Breakdown to tour in August in support of the new album. You can listen to some of their material on their MySpace page

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervous Breakdown Announce Release Date, Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.