"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Kaledon Song Available For Download

A brand new KALEDON track, entitled "Clash of the Titans," has been made available for download here. The song comes off the Italian power metal band's upcoming fourth full-length album, "Chapter 4: Twilight of the Gods", due this summer via Universal Metal Production.

Here is the "Chapter 4: Twilight of the Gods" projected track listing:

01. The Holy Water
02. Hell On Earth
03. War Plans
04. Goodbye My Friend
05. Clash Of The Titans
06. Into The Fog
07. Eyes Of Fire
08. The Fury
09. New King Of Kaledon
10. The Prophecy
11. Out Of The Ground

KALEDON's first three full-length albums are now available in the United States through Mythic Silence Records.

KALEDON have been making noise in the Italian metal scene since the late 1990s. The band have released three full length albums of what will eventually be a six-part epic entitled "Legend of the Forgotten Reign". The most recent, "The Way of Light", featured guest drummer Jörg Michael (STRATOVARIUS, RUNNING WILD, GRAVE DIGGER).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Kaledon Song Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.