"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bishop of Hexen To Release Long-Awaited Second Album In June

Israeli atmospheric black metallers BISHOP OF HEXEN will release their long-awaited second album, "The Nightmarish Compositions", on June 23 via the Austrian metal label CCP Records. The upcoming CD will mark the group's first release since 1997's "Archives of an Enchanted Philosophy", which was released through Hammerheart Records.

"The Nightmarish Compositions" (view cover) track listing:

01. Unveil the Curtain of Sanity
02. Eyes Gaze to a Future Foreseen
03. A Serpentine Crave
04. Sleeping by Nightmares
05. Self Loathing Orchestration
06. Spiritual Soul Sunset
07. The Somber Grounds of Truth
08. Stride the Corridors of One's Mind
09. Velvet Demise
10. Dreaming...Dementia

An audio sample of the track "Velvet Demise" is available at the band's official web site.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bishop of Hexen To Release Second Album In June"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.