"some music was meant to stay underground..."

These Arms Are Snakes Finish New Album, "Easter"

These Arms Are Snakes have completed work on their new album, "Easter." Recorded in April, the effort was mastered earlier this week by Ed Brooks at RFI and will hit streets on October 9th through Jade Tree Records. According to the band, "It's a weird little record, but it's also a significant leap past 'Oxeneers...'" Here's the track listing:

01. Mescaline Eyes
02. Horse Girl
03. Subtle Body
04. Desert Ghost
05. Child Chicken Play
06. Hell's Bank Notes
07. Abracadabraca
08. Deer Lodge
09. Lady North
10. Perpetual Bris
11. Coporeal
12. Crazy Woman Dirty Train

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "These Arms Are Snakes Finish New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. metalhead644 writes:

hell yea, cant wait to hear it

# May 21, 2006 @ 12:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. KORNDOGG writes:


# May 21, 2006 @ 1:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.