"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daughters Announce Album Details

More details regarding Daughters' upcoming Hydra Head Records debut have been revealed. Titled "Hell Songs," the effort was produced, engineered, and mixed by Andrew Schneider (Cave In, Keelhaul) in March and April at Mad Oak Recording Studios in Allston, MA and Translator Audio in Brooklyn. Meanwhile, mastering was handled by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East in Boston. Here's the track listing:

01. Daughters Spelled Wrong
02. Fiery (download MP3)
03. Recorded Inside A Pyramid
04. X-Ray
05. Feisty Snake-Woman
06. Providence By Gaslight
07. Hyperventilationsystem
08. Crotch Buffet
09. Cheers Pricks
10. The Fuck Whisperer

Notably, the song "Providence By Gaslight" features members of Kayo Dot.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daughters Announce Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.