"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Arena Readies Debut Album, "Alien Factor," For Release

Dark Arena's debut disc, titled Alien Factor will be released on May 26th at the Great Lakes Metal Fest at the Cleveland Agora in Cleveland, OH. Dark Arena is vocalist Juan Ricardo (Attaxe, Ritual), guitarists "Tall" Paul Konjicija (Antithesis, Ritual) and Dale Robertson (Roadie's Nightmare), keyboardist Rhiannon Wisniewski (Somnus), drummer Chris Stolle (Somnus), and bassist Brian Glodde (Antithesis, Rick Renstrom).

The cover art was created by Joseph Vargo at Monolith Graphics and can be seen here. More information, along with three full songs from the upcoming release can be heard at www.darkarena.cc.

Here is the track listing for "Alien Factor":

1. A Place Called Freedom
2. Fear of the Night
3. Alien World
4. The Sight
5. Vicious Circle
6. Subterranean Man
7. Somewhere
8. Dark Sorrow
9. Crystallized

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Arena Readies Debut Album For Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.