"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Download Blood Freak's "Axe of Violence" MP3 Online

Razorback Records have posted another new BLOOD FREAK mp3 from the brand new album, "Live Fast, Die Young, And Leave a Flesh Eating-Corpse!". You can download and listen to the song "Axe Of Violence" here.

As previously reported, the final track listing for BLOOD FREAK's "Live Fast, Die Young, And Leave a Flesh Eating-Corpse!" is as follows:

1. Butchermobile
2. Toxic Tomb
3. Bad Case Of Brain Rot
4. Carnage Castle
5. Gobble Up Your Guts Part 2: Revenge Of The Turkey Monster
6. Splatter Of The Highest Order
7. Mucouspewing Lungslasher
8. 30 ft. Arterial Spray
9. Full Moon Sacrifice
10. Last Grindhouse On 666th Street
11. The Flesh And Blood Show
12. Worm Face Executioner
13. Intermission
14. Axe Of Violence
15. Goretits
16. The Nameless Stench Of Forgotten Celluloid
17. The Slaughter Special
18. Psychosexual Burial Ground
19. Boarding House
20. Shriek Of The Mutilated
21. Doctor Bitch S.D.(Sexual Deviate)
22. The Screamatorium Drive-In
23. Right On!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Download Blood Freak's 'Axe of Violence' MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.