"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Laethora Sign With The End Records

Photo of Dark Tranquillity

Band Photo: Dark Tranquillity (?)

Laethora, the new band featuring members of Dark Tranquillity and The Provenance, have officially signed to The End Records for release in North America and Australia. The group features the following members:

Jonatan Nordenstam - vocals
Joakim Rosén - guitars
Niklas Sundin - guitars
Jonnie Tell - bass
Joel Lindell - drums

The band has released the following statement:

"The Laethora collective is pleased to announce our signing to The End Records for the North American and Australian territories. We're content that the cooperation will be prosperous for both parties and are looking forward to delivering some quality metal to the masses. The debut album, 'March of the Parasite,' is still being finalized, but a teaser rough mix of the track "Black Void Remembrance" can be experienced by visiting Laethora.com or by obtaining the 'Alternate Endings' sampler CD from The End Records."

The band will release their forthcoming album "March of the Parasite" sometime in 2006.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Laethora Sign With The End Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.