"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Japanische Kampfhorspiele Song Online

A new Japanische Kampfhörspiele song from their upcoming split with Poostew has been posted online. You can check out the track "Diese Blackmetalband aus Dortmund" here.

You can still pre-order the Japanische Kampfhörspiele / Poostew Split CD before all others have it and get a special EP pack, including buttons and stickers. Additionally, you can still check out Poostew's "Propaganda Inc." track from the Split in Silent Stagnation's media section.

As previously reported, the complete tracklisting for the Split EP is as follows:

01. Sea Of Corruption
02. Turmoil
03. Propaganda Inc.
04. You're The Fucking Antichrist
05. X

Japanische Kampfhörspiele
06. Wo ist der Inhalt?
07. Schwanzvergleich
08. Verrückter Traum
09. Hallo Kinder
10. Diese Blackmetalband aus Dortmund
11. Egal
12. Schlucker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Japanische Kampfhorspiele Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.