"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nailboard, Plakk Release "Roostevaba #1" Compilation

Photo of Swallow The Sun

Band Photo: Swallow The Sun (?)

Nailboard Records has been working with Estonian magazine Pläkk to compile a free CD titled “Roostevaba #1” (Stainless #1) is being distributed with the latest issue (#8) of Pläkk, featuring 15 tracks by 14 bands, both Estonian as well as foreign. Pläkk is the only Estonian music magazine published in the Estonian language; it is available from every newsstand as well as the bigger store chains all over Estonia. There are altogether seven Nailboard artists on the CD: Echosilence, Loits, Manatark, Must Missa, Nitrous, Taak and Tharaphita.

Tharaphita "Sorceress"
Taak "Õiglane Jaak"
Swallow the Sun "Descending Winters"
Codeon "Fatal Collision 2004"
EchoSilence "Information Intoxication"
Manatark "Sirens Calling"
The Scourger "The Oath and the Lie"
Cause For Effect "Pulsar and Pluto"
Cause For Effect "Rytmist"
Nihilistikrypt "I Hate Everything"
Must Missa "You filthy pig"
Loits "Aeg Ärgata"
Nitrous "Dominant Force"
Northern Discipline "The One"
Third Descent "Commemorate the 6th army"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nailboard, Plakk Release 'Roostevaba #1'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.