"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes "Legend Land" EP Details

Leaves' Eyes' "Legend Land" will be released at the end of May/beginning of June for the price of a single. You can also look forward to a special and exclusive Limited Fan Edition of the EP. LEAVES' EYES will perform for the first time two of the new songs from the upcoming MCD "Legend Land" on the upcoming tours. More news coming up soon.

LEAVES' EYES - "Legend Land"

1. Legend Land
2. Skraelings
3. Viking's Word
4. The Crossing
5. Lyset
6. Legend Land (Extended Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes 'Legend Land' EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.