"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Of Serenity Complete New Album, "Bloodred Salvation"

Fall Of Serenity have completed work on their Lifeforce Records debut, "Bloodred Salvation." The effort recorded and produced at Rape Of Harmonies Studios by Ralf Müller and Patrick W. Engel (Heaven Shall Burn) and mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at his Hansen Studios (Raunchy). Additionally, artwork was handled by Killustrations (Carnal Forge) and the album features a guest appearance by Dew-Scented's Leif Jensen. Here's the final track listing:

01. Blood Starts Running (Intro)
02. Out Of The Clouds
03. A Piece Of You
04. Dead Eyes
05. Bloodred Salvation (Instrumental)
06. Raise Your Remorse
07. As I Watch
08. Overflowing Senses
09. Swallowed Lies
10. Twin Curse

The album will hit stores on May 12th in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, May 15th in the rest of Europe, and June 27th in the United States.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall Of Serenity Complete New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.