"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Melancholic Art Re-release Debut Album, Seek Keyboardist

In the past year, Melancholic Art released their first full length, titled Força Black Metal Pampeano, which marked the beginning of some changes in the band, being their most aggressive album so far. The first 1000 copies are sold out and now the band is preparing a re-release the album with new artwork, which can be seen here. Labels and distros interested in releasing or distributing the album should contact the band through the e-mail press@melancholicart.com.

Here is the album track listing:

01. Infernal Prelúdio
02. Marcha da Morte
03. War, Confusion and Disaster
04. Melancholy with Desperation
05. Army of Infernal Soldiers
06. Força Black Metal Pampeano
07. Warstorm
08. Metzli (Warriors from the Blood)
09. Bizzare Perversion with Satan
10. Melancholic Art

Meanwhile Melancholic Art is looking for a keyboardist to have a full line-up. More informations at melancholicart.com and myspace.com/melancholicart.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Melancholic Art Re-release Debut, Seek Keyboardist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.