"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervous Wreck Set To Record New EP

Missouri's Nervous Wreck, featuring former Saved By Grace and Eighteen Visions drummer Jason Shrout, will begin recording a new seven-song EP this week in Kansas City. Titled "American Heart," the release will feature two older demo tracks in addition to five new songs. The effort will be released late this spring via an undetermined label.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervous Wreck Set To Record New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.