"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spawn of Possession Post New Songs Online

SPAWN OF POSSESSION recently finished their sophomore album, to be entitled "Noctambulant." As of now two new mp3's, belonging to this album, have been revealed here. The songs are called "Lash by Lash" and "By A Thousand Deaths Fulfilled." The latter contains a guest contribution by Robbe K (ARSEBREED/DISAVOWED) on vocals. Other guest contributions on "Noctambulant" include guest vocals by Dusty Boisjolie (SEVERED SAVIOR) as well as a guest guitar solo by Pat O'Brien (CANNIBAL CORPSE).

Source: siN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spawn of Possession Post New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.