"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spawn Of Possession's "Noctambulant" Track Listing Revealed

Swedish technical death metal outfit SPAWN OF POSSESSION have finalized the track listing for their sophomore album, "Noctambulant", due this spring via Neurotic Records. The CD was recorded at Pama Studios in Kristianopel, Sweden with producer Magnus Sedenberg and contains 10 tracks, one being an instrumental intro, as well as several guest contributions, to be revealed later on.

Here is the "Noctambulant" track listing:

01. Inception
02. Lash by Lash
03. Solemn they Await
04. Render my Prey
05. Eve of Contempt
06. Sour Flow
07. By a Thousand Deaths Fulfilled
08. Dead & Grotesque
09. In My Own Greed
10. Scorched

The album cover, created by Pär Olofsson (PSYCROPTIC), has been posted online at this location.

SPAWN OF POSSESSION's debut album, "Cabinet", was released in 2003.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spawn Of Possession's 'Noctambulant' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.