"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Human Artifacts Sign With Comatose Music

HUMAN ARTIFACTS, the new band featuring Matt Bishop (guitar, vocals; ex-LIVIDITY) and Robert Brody (drums; ex-ALCHYMIST), have signed a one-album deal with Comatose Music to release their debut CD, tentatively titled "The Principals of Sickness". The album will be recorded late April/early May at Mercenary Digital for a July 21, 2006 release (to coincide with the band's appearance at the Central Illinois Metalfest 2006).

HUMAN ARTIFACTS will make their live debut June 17 at the Phoenix in Champaign, Illinois with LOW TWELVE.


Matt Bishop (ex-LIVIDITY) - Vocals/Guitars
Robert Brodies - Drums
Aaron Harper (ex-LIVIDITY) - Guitars
Jake Lahniers (DEADEN) - Bass/Vocals

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Artifacts Sign With Comatose Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.