"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Keep Of Kalessin New Song Online

Norwegian Black metallers KEEP OF KALESSIN have uploaded "The Black Uncharted"- a song from their upcoming album Armada, due out in US on May 16. The band have also revealed the complete tracklisting:

1. Surface
2. Crown of the Kings
3. The Black Uncharted
4. Vengeance Rising
5. Many are We
6. Winged Watcher
7. Into the Fire
8. Deluge
9. The Wealth of Darkness
10. Armada

Source: KeepOfKalessin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Keep Of Kalessin New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metalmetal writes:

f***ing A! These guys rule!


# Mar 14, 2006 @ 12:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. dv8 writes:

YEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH .... Feel sorry for Attila not on voxx though

# Mar 14, 2006 @ 2:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.