"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Aeternum Announce New Lineup

Swedish death/black metallers IN AETERNUM have announced their new llineup. Joining guitarist/vocalist David Larsson and drummer Per "Perra" Karlsson in the group's new formation are lead guitarist Erik Kumpulainen and bassist Claes Ramberg.

Commented the band: "At the moment we have been rehearsing seven songs: 'A New Dawn', 'Pactum Diaboli', 'No Salvation', 'Spawned by the Fires Below', 'The Apocalypse Division', 'Reaper in Black' and 'Nuclear Armageddon'. It sounds very good. We will make a set list of about 10-12 songs and after the summer live blasphemies will take place again. Also, new songs are being worked on. Hope to do some recording sessions shortly."

IN AETERNUM released their fourth album, "Dawn Of A New Aeon", last year via Agonia Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Aeternum Announce New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.