"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ancient Rites' "Rubicon" Tracklisting Revealed

Season of Mist has release more informationon Belgian metallers ANCIENT RITES' upcoming album "Rubicon," available on May 15th. The album was recorded at the Spacelab Studio in Germany under the watchful eye of veteran ANCIENT RITES producers Oliver Phillips and Christian Moos. The track listing ha been announed as follows:

01. Crusade
02. Templar
03. Mithras
04. Thermopylae
05. Rubicon
06. Invictus
07. Ypres
08. Galilean
09. Cheruscan
10. Brabantia

Following the release, ANCIENT RITES will once again play live to spread their new music. Concerts all over Europe and the U.K. are currently being negotiated and arranged, so expect the band to be out there in full blast later in the year.

Two gigs currently on their schedule are:

29 Apr 06 Camden (UK) Purple Turtle, Infernal Damnation festival
06 May 06 Krefeld (DE) Kulturfabrik, Ultima Ratio 2 Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancient Rites' 'Rubicon' Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.