"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Dead Three Wounded 'Paint The Town' Listening Party

AOL Music is hosting an online listening party for One Dead Three Wounded's debut album 'Paint The Town', released January 24th. You can listen to the album in full here. One Dead Three Wounded recently signed with New Jersey-based 1x1 Music.

The track listing for "Paint The Town" is as follows:

1) Failed Transmission
2) Cowboys Don't Look Back
3) Burning Bridges Is So 1999…
4) Regret
5) Ghosts
6) Welcome Home Tragedy
7) Thank God For Pain Killers
8) Eight Dollar Prom Dress
9) Farewell
10) My Life As A Typo

New Bonus Tracks:
11) Cardia
12) Soldiers

Source: Rockdirt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Dead Three Wounded Listening Party"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.