"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hermit Age Post MP3 Online

The dark metal band HERMIT AGE posted online on MySpace the song "A Grant to the Wind". The track was released in 2001, in the demo Songs for the Eternal Awakening. This song features the guest appearannce of Vary (ex-A Sorrowful Dream) doing the female vocals. The song received a proper edition to be included on MySpace and now can be presented to the new fans of the band, showing the old work of the group.

Hermit Age released their first full length recently, titled Sinnocence, after eight years of activities. The band plays dark metal and is leadered by Diego Voges (ex-Penitence, ex-Megalon) and has Lilly on female vocals.

The new album has six tracks, with four new songs and two re-recordings of "The Mirror's Inversion" and "When they Awake". The track list is:

01. Preach and Live
02. Innocence Bleed Innocence
03. Kill the Sun
04. The Mirror's Inversion
05. The Winter of Soul
06. When They Awake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hermit Age Post MP3 Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.