"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yyrkoon's 'Unealthy Opera' Track Listing Revealed

French thrash/death metallers YYRKOON have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Unealthy Opera", due on February 20, 2006 via Osmose Productions. The follow-up to 2004's "Occult Medicine" was recorded at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark and features a guest appearance by KING DIAMOND guitarist Andy LaRocque on the song "Horror from the Sea".

"Unealthy Opera" track listing:

01. Something Breathes
02. Unhealthy Opera
03. From the Depths
04. Avatar Ceremony
05. Temple of Infinity
06. Abnormal Intrusion
07. Screaming Shores
08. The Book
09. Horror from the Sea
10. Lair...
11. ...Of Madness
12. Injecting Dementia

A limited digipack edition containing a bonus track called "Signs" will also be available.

YYRKOON were recently rejoined by drummer Laurent Harrouart after a one-year break.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yyrkoon's 'Unealthy Opera' Track Listing Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.