"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Underthreat Ready Second Wide Release

Colombia's UNDERTHREAT will release their second American effort, entitled "Deathmosphere", in early January via Barbarian Records. The CD was recorded at Studio One in Racine, Wisconsin and includes a bonus video track for the song "Embraced by Disaster", shot during UNDERTHREAT's last South American campain. The cover art was handled by Niklas Sundin from DARK TRANQUILLITY.

"Deathmosphere" track listing:

01. Deathmosphere
02. Kingdom of Eternal Crisis
03. Parallel Hells
04. Echo Shaped Life
05. Black Inertia Disintegration
06. Embraced by Disaster
07. Prisoners of Their Own Betrayal
08. Read the Codes
09. Restrained Hate Coexistance
10. Third World Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Underthreat Ready Second Wide Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.