"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Majesty Recording New Album

Infernal Majesty entered the Studio on December 9th through December 20th in Vancouver, BC to begin recording their latest album "Systematical Extermination." Recording will continue in the New Year. "Systematical Extermination" will mark the debut of new vocalist Brian Langley.

"Systematical Extermination" tracklisting:

01. Against All Gods
02. Return
03. Heathenism
04 .Burnt Beyond Recognition
05. Systematical Extermination
06. From Paradise To Hell
07. Crusade
08. Nation of Assassins

Source: Infernal Majesty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infernal Majesty Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.