"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Machinemade God Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

First of all the cover artwork of their highly anticipated Metal Blade debut "The Infinity Complex" shows up as a blast of minimalist, but impressing visual art. This album, which was produced by Mr. Hatesphere Jacob Bredahl, will contain not less than 13 tracks.

The tracklisting for "The Infinity Complex" is as follows:

1. Teeth Vs. Curb
2. Losses to Lessons
3. Bleeding >From Within
4. Downpour of Emptiness
5. Friendster Is Sooo 2 Months Ago
6. Kiss Me Now Kill Me Later
7. Butterfly Coma
8. Your Own Fault featuring Jacob Bredahl (Hatesphere)
9. Forever Gone
10. Injected Smiles
11. Angel Wings
12. Fuck Your Dead Heart
13. Snow White

The final version of the song “Bleeding from Within” has been unleashed these days. You may check this metallic piece of hate at our presences at:

machinemade god

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Machinemade God Reveals Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.