"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctuary Complete Work On New Album

California-based extreme metal stalwarts NOCTUARY have completed work on their new album, entitled "Recollections". The CD will be released in February/March 2006 via Battle Kommand and Blood Fire Death.

"Recollections" track listing:

1. Recollections (instrumental intro)
2. Reflections
3. Loss And Redemption
4. A Blissful Scorn
5. Black Angels Return
6. Forever Shrouded Within This World
7. Sorrow In Winter Darkness?
8. Passage (instrumental)?
9. A Tear's Descent From Heaven (live)

You can download the songs "Recollections", "Reflections" and "Black Angels Return" here .

Source: Blackmetal.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctuary Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.