"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensiferum Completes "Dragonheads" EP

Ensiferum's new EP "Dragonheads" is completed even down to its mastering. The mini-CD was recorded and mixed last November at Sonic Pump Studios by Nino Laurenne and mastered by Mika Jussila from Finnvox.

"Dragonheads" contains the following six tracks:

1. Dragonheads
2. Warrior's Quest
3. Kalevala Melody
4. White Storm
5. Into Hiding
6. Finnish Medley:
- Karjalan Kunnailla - Myrskyluodon Maija - Metsämiehen Laulu

Spinefarm Records has announced that the release date for "Dragonheads" is February 15, 2006.

Source: Ensiferum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ensiferum Completes 'Dragonheads' EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Treevarg writes:


# Dec 17, 2005 @ 9:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.