"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vader Announced "The Art of War" North American Release Date

In a posting on their offial website, Poland's VADER have revealed that their brand new MCD, "The Art Of War", will be released in North America on January 24, 2006 through Candlelight Records USA.

Here is the complete track listing:

01. Para Bellum
02. This Is the War
03. Lead Us!!!
04. Banners On The Wind
05. What Colour Is Your Blood?
06. Death In Silence
07. This Is The War (Video)

As reported before, "The Art Of War" was recorded at Hertz Studio in Poland and produced by brothers Slawek and Wojtek Wieslawscy. You can download the track "This Is The War" here.

Source: Metal Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vader Announced 'The Art of War' US Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. War Ensemble writes:

was this material produced before Doc died because they did'nt get to finnish it..and then made it into a MCD........

# Nov 30, 2005 @ 2:11 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.