"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Re-issues To Be Released In January

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

The End Records has revealed January 24th, 2006 to be the release date for the re-issues of Rotting Christ's "Passage to Arcturo" and "Non Serviam." Both re-releases will feature bonus tracks and will be released via the new The End Records subdivision, Unrule Sounds.

"Passage to Arcturo" tracklisting:

1. Intro - Ach Golgotha
2. Old Coffin Spirit
3. Forest of N’Gai
4. The Mystical Meeting
5. Gloria De Domino Inferni
6. Inside The Eye Of Algond
7. The Nereid Of Esgalduin (bonus)
8. The Nereid Of Esgalduin (bonus)
9. Feast Of The Grand Whore (bonus)

MP3: http://media.theendrecords.com/RottingChrist_Passage_ForestOfNGai.mp3

"Non Serviam" [enhanced] racklisting:

1. The Fifth Illusion
2. Wolfera The Jackal
3. Non Serviam
4. Morallity Of A Dark Age
5. Where Mortals Have No Pride
6. Fethroesforia (Instrumental)
7. Mephesis Of Black Crystal
8. Ice Shaped God
9. Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son
10. Morality Of A Dark Age (bonus video)
11. Feast Of The Grand Whore (bonus video)
12. Non Serviam (bonus video)

MP3: http://media.theendrecords.com/RottingChrist_NonServiam_NonServiam.mp3

Source: The End Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rotting Christ Re-issues To Be Released In January"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rotting Christ, Pulsing With Maggots, Lying In Vomit writes:


# Nov 29, 2005 @ 2:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.