"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Edguy Finalize New Album Tracklisting

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

German melodic metallers Edguy have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Rocket Ride," due on January 20, 2006.

"Rocket Ride" (view cover) track listing:

01. Sacrifice (8:01)
02. Rocket Ride (4:47)
03. Wasted Time (5:48)
04. Matrix (4:09)
05. Return To The Tribe (6:06)
06. The Asylum (7:38)
07. Save Me (3:47)
08. Catch Of The Century (4:03)
09. Out Of Vogue (4:36)
10. Superheroes (3:19)
11. Trinidad (3:28)
12. Fucking With Fire (4:22)

Edguy will support Dragonforce on six U.K. dates, while the rest of the European tour Edguy will headline with Dragonforce as support. In addition, Edguy have confirmed Savage Circus (the new band featuring former Blind Guardian drummer Thomen Stauch and Persuader members Jens Karlsson and Emil Norberg) as the support act for their previously announced three Japanese dates in March.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Finalize New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.