"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crowpath Release New Track Online

Sweden's CROWPATH have uploaded a new track, entitled 'Chased, Caught, and Charged', for download. 'Chased, Caught, and Charged' comes off the band's forthcoming album, "Son Of Sulphur", due out November 22nd through Willowtip Records.

Crowpath's "Son Of Sulphur" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Candles And Kerosene
2. The Will To Burn
3. Chased, Caught, and Charged
4. Pigeonsmasher
5. Children Of Boredom
6. Self-Destructive Pessimist
7. Seed Of Arson
8. Picked Clean
9. The Lychanthrope
10. Scabcoated Attraction
11. Lights Out, Left For Dead
12. End In Water

Source: sin's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crowpath Release New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.