"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Old Man's Child Song Posted Online

Norwegian bombastic Black Metal act Old Man's Child have a brand-new song available at this location. “Enslaved And Condemned” is the crushing opener of the upcoming “Vermin” album which will hit stores via Century Media Records on October 17th. The tracklist for the new grim yet melodic Black Metal opus by multi-instrumentalist and sole songwriter Galder is as follows:

01. Enslaved and Condemned (4:15)
02. The Plague of Sorrow (4:09)
03. War of Fidelity (4:19)
04. In Torment's Orbit (5:04)
05. Lord of Command [Bringer Of Hate] (4:51)
06. The Flames of Deceit (4:39)
07. Black Marvels of Death (4:22)
08. Twilight Damnation (4:42)
09. ...As Evil Descends (1:11)

Like its acclaimed predecessor “In Defiance Of Existence” the new album has been recorded at well-known Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden (recording home of In Flames, Arch Enemy) and is crowned by exceptional visual art by sought-after Greek designer Set who is known for his work with Rotting Christ, Heaven Shall Burn, Paradise Lost. Galder’s musical partners in crime are Reno H. Kiilerich (live drummer of Dimmu Borgir, former member of Exmortem, Vile, Panzerchrist) and also Testament/Dragonlord guitarist Eric Peterson who torments his axe for a solo piece.

Source: Century Media Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "New Old Man's Child Song Posted Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. metalhead644 writes:

"The tracklist for the new grim yet melodic Black Metal opus by..."

what the f***.... people seriously gotta stop saying grim, necro, and trooo and meaning it.....

# Sep 21, 2005 @ 7:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.