"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Polaris Premiere New Single & Music Video “Inhumane” From Upcoming New Album "Fatalism"

Australian metalcore band Polaris have unveiled their latest track "Inhumane" through an online premiere, streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you now below. After debuting the song live, they have now released an official music video for it, directed by Ed Reiss. This track serves also as the first glimpse into their upcoming third studio album titled "Fatalism," scheduled for release on September 1st via Resist Records/SharpTone Records.

“Fatalism” track-list:

01 – “Harbinger”
02 – “Nightmare”
03 – “Parasites”
04 – “Overflow”
05 – “With Regards”
06 – “Inhumane”
07 – “The Crossfire”
08 – “Dissipate”
09 – “Aftertouch”
10 – “Fault Line”
11 – “All In Vain”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Polaris Premiere New Single & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment