"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

End Reign (Pig Destroyer, All Out War, Exhumed) Premiere New Single & Music Video "Desolate Fog" From Upcoming New Album "The Way Of All Flesh Is Decay"

Photo of Pig Destroyer

Band Photo: Pig Destroyer (?)

On July 14th, the new album "The Way Of All Flesh Is Decay" by new supergroup End Reign will be released through Relapse Records. “Desolate Fog” is the first single from it that has premiered online, streaming via YouTube for you now below.

End Reign is comprised of notable musicians including:

Mike Score (All Out War), Domenic Romeo (Integrity), Art Legere (Bloodlet), Sebastian Philips (Noisem, Exhumed), and Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, etc.).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Reign Premiere New Single & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment