"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mezzrow Posts New Music Video "King Of The Infinite Void" Online

Mezzrow are back after 30 years! The Swedish thrash metal force will release their second and new studio album "Summon Thy Demons" on April 21st on their new label Fireflash Records. Today the band reveals their third new single and a music video for "King Of The Infinite Void." You can check it out below.

"First song on the album and we are extremely satisfied with it straight through! This one points towards all the dictators and warmongers in the world of today, in a sort of metaphorical way," comments the band.

"Summon Thy Demons" is available as a Digipak CD, Gatefold Vinyl in clear/purple marbled (ltd. 500 copies) and red/blue marbled (ltd. 500 copies), and digitally.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mezzrow Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment