"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Avarice Releases New Music Video "Between The Trenches"

With a constant intensity from start to finish, the new Avarice digital single and official video "Between The Trenches," from their upcoming self-titled album, captures the ferocity and brutality of war in both sound and lyrics. The violent expression of the music gives voice to the horrors of the trenches and underlines the Danish young band’s roots in some of the classical themes of the thrash metal genre.

Produced by Chris Kreutzfeldt (Cabal, Ghost Iris, Møl), "Between The Trenches" is a powerful display of old-school death/thrash metal like you haven’t heard in a long time.

Check out the "Between The Trenches" digital single or the official video of the song below.

"Avarice" will be released on LP (180-gram black vinyl, limited to 300) and digital formats via UPRISING! Records on June 9th, 2023.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avarice Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment