"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Nuclear Holocaust Premiere New Single "The Last Day of Serenity" From Upcoming New Album "Sailing Seas of Nuclear Waste"

Nuclear Holocaust premiere a new single titled “The Last Day of Serenity”, taken from their upcoming new album "Sailing Seas of Nuclear Waste", which will be out in stores March 3 via Selfmadegod Records. The effort was recorded past August in one day at Skog Vegas Studio.

Check out now "The Last Day of Serenity" streaming via YouTube for you now below.

Comments the band’s drummer Overkiller:

“It’s the opening track of the album. If anyone ever notices any progress in the band’s history, it will be thanks to this one.”

"Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste" track-list:

1. The Last Day Of Serenity
2. Mutant Blitzkrieg
3. The Finishing Blow
4. Undead Hordes Special Forces
5. Bloody Kiss
6. The One Above The Mankind
7. Suicidal Paranoia
8. Scorched
9. Prepare For Killing
10. The End Is Imminent
11. Like Lambs To The Slaughter
12. Decay Deep Inside
13. Synthetic Sea
14. Scrap Blade Of Destiny
15. Feast For Mutated Rats
16. Your Demise = Our Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nuclear Holocaust Premiere New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.